Hey.

Hi, my name is Mike and, like most people on the internet, I listen to a lot of music. I’m the music director for 98.1 WQAQ, the radio station for Quinnipiac University in little old Hamden, Connecticut. I used to have a Livejournal before realizing that I only ever really posted about music and nobody on my friends list really cared. This isn’t to say I’m naive enough to think that anyone on a wider internet spectrum gives a shit about what I have to say, but in the footsteps of legions of bloggers that have neglected this fact for years before me, I’m here to stay for at least a little while. Sit down, won’t you?

Leave a Reply

