Happy New Year!

I’m 23 hours late on this, but happy 2009! Get ready for an awkward two months of still writing “2008” on everything.

My resolution? Stop being so stressed about stupid little things that I lose sight of the big picture! I spent so much of December worrying about finals that Christmas totally snuck up on me and I really didn’t get a chance to enjoy it. Break’s been fantastic, and my courseload is going to be much lighter next semester, so it looks like I might be able to actually stick to this one.

Also, Anderson Cooper hosting New Years’ with Kathy Griffith?

really?

Leave a Reply

