Superconnected – 2/12/09

Playlist updated live! Sort of!

Manchester Orchestra – “Wolves at Night”
Nada Surf – “Happy Kid”
Bear Hands – “Bad Blood”
Mason Proper – “Love Lockdown Gets Innocuous”
Cloud Cult – “Take Your Medicine”
Blink 182 – “Apple Shampoo”
Pixies – “Hey”
Deerhunter – “Agoraphobia”
Stalemate – “Will 4 Prezident”
Black Lips – “Short Fuse”
Matt & Kim – “Daylight”
This Town Needs Guns – “Pig”
Andrew Bird – “Oh No”
The Gaslight Anthem – “Great Expectations”
Manchester Orchestra – “I’ve Got Friends”
Dan Auerbach – “I Want Some More”
Los Campesinos! – “Documented Minor Emotional Breakdown #1”
Jaymay – “Blue Skies”
Does it Offend You Yeah? – “Being Bad Feels Pretty Good”
Cold War Kids – “Saint John”
Pedro the Lion – “A Mind of Her Own”
The Flaming Lips – “She Don’t Use Jelly”
Two Tongues – “Wowee Zowee”
A.C. Newman – “The Collected Works”
Lily Allen – “Fuck You”
Ted Leo and the Pharmacists – “Where Have All the Rude Boys Gone”
Broken Social Scene – “Superconnected”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s