Fucking Awesome: Brian Bonz on WQAQ

bonz

Thanks to the good folks at Manic Productions, Brooklyn singer-songwriter Brian Bonz is playing next week at The Space in Hamden, CT. Opening bands are Rhode Island’s The Low Anthem, as well as fucking awesome dudes in A Paper Tugboat and some kids I went to high school with in October Rain (who are really great as well!). Doors are at 7PM and the show is $10.

While that rules by itself, I was able to get Bonz to stop by the WQAQ studio beforehand from 6:30-7:30PM to hang out and play a few songs on my show. I’m going to be recording the whole thing, but you can listen live in Hamden and Cheshire on 98.1FM or online at WQAQ.com.

UPDATE: I made a flier!

bonz poster

One response to “Fucking Awesome: Brian Bonz on WQAQ

  1. I saw this from your Facebook, that’s awesome that Bonz is stopping by, I might have to find time to come by and listen in person

Leave a Reply

