I should probably acknowledge how rare this is

Don’t forget!!!

bonz poster

My next two weeks or so in shows:

3/4/09 – Brian Bonz, The Low Anthem, October Rain, A Paper Tugboat – The Space – Hamden, CT
3/5/09 – Brand New – URI – Kingston, RI
3/6/09 – Brand New, Mewithoutyou – Webster Theater – Hartford, CT
3/9/09 – Cursive – Music Hall of Williamsburg – Brooklyn, NYC

Brand New and Cursive are my two favorite bands ever and I’m seeing them both within five days of each other. If I were in high school and hadn’t seen either yet I’d be bouncing off the fucking walls, now I’m merely just really goddamned excited. Moreso for Cursive; Mama, I’m Swollen is pretty awesome.

Leave a Reply

